Backspaced.

It’s taking my time.

Backspace. Delete. Words. Sen…Backspace. Delete.

I am in a very active state of mind right now. Words are flowing out of the shell but I am constantly rubbing them on the floor. Backspace has been hit so much that I can see my fingerprints on it. Or wait. Is it just me “noticing” that I am using backspace more than ever? Well, whatever maybe the case I am executing my goal and so far so good. Now, I am almost on the verge of completing a paragraph and it’s a pretty insane feeling.

And I think I did well.

Leave a Reply

